Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

 

 

Monday

08:00 - 18:30

Tuesday

08:00 - 19:30

Wednesday

08:00 - 18:30

Thursday

08:00 - 19:30

Friday

08:00 - 18:30

Weekend

closed

                         

                  We will close at 1pm for Protected Learning Time on the following dates in 2022:

                            

Wednesday 20th April 2022
Thursday 12th May 2022
Wednesday 15th June 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022
August- No PLT
Wednesday 14th September 2022
Thursday 13th October 2022
Wednesday 16th November 2022
December - No PLT
Thursday 12th January 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023
Wednesday 15th March 2023
     
      

                                       

             PLEASE NOTE : To improve access to our services, on Tuesday and Thursday we are open until 7.30 pm for GP and nurse appointments, but note variations at Christmas.( see NEWS page)                                                 

                               

If you require medical assistance during this time please contact NHS111 service by dialling 111.

                                   All calls are free from landlines and mobile phones.

 

 

 

 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website